Our Company

Mutual Expert is the insurance ecosystem created for mutual insurance companies
and designed to drive growth for you and the next generation.

Mutual Expert is a product of ECCA


Our History

ECCA is the premiere customer-focused business providing payroll processing and tax filing for companies of all sizes. In addition, ECCA specializes in developing software applications for food banks and mutual insurance companies across the country.

Since 1975, ECCA has provided companies with the services and technologies needed to manage and grow their business. While the technology behind the products has changed over the years, ECCA has remained focused on a customer-driven philosophy.

ECCA’s success has grown out of their collaboration with their clients. This belief in working together ensures that the products and services that ECCA continues to offer are tailored to truly benefit their customers.

 

LEADERSHIP TEAM 

Doug Starr

President & Owner

dstarr@goecca.com

Bryan Rock

Product Manager

brock@goecca.com

David Ruler

Director of Business Development

druler@goecca.com

Aaron Starr

Lead Software Engineer

astarr@goecca.com

Moss Zanco

Software Engineer

mzanco@goecca.com

Catrina Spano

Marketing & Creative Director

cspano@goecca.com